Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

The young lady could answer every ? I asked and was very polite

06 December 2017

service

5

Very helpful, friendly staff, gave me option & time to wait with car whilst serviced. Whilst booking know dealing with staff at the dealership not given run around by dealing with call centres some other dealerships favour mentioning no names!

05 December 2017

service

5

Made things as easy as possible for me

05 December 2017

sales

5

They made the whole experience all about me and the atmosphere the staff created made picking up my car even more exciting.

05 December 2017

sales

5

Everything was perfect couldn’t fault a thing

05 December 2017

service

5

No complaints!

05 December 2017

sales

5

Sarah Rodgers at Bradford Mini gave us first class service throughout. She was a pleasure to deal with, very efficient, knowledgeable and competent. These qualities were combined with a friendly and welcoming approach.

05 December 2017

service

5

Great service by all and car repaired quickly

03 December 2017

sales

4

I was informed at what stage in production the Mini was.

01 December 2017

service

5

As above, it was an easy process from start to finish. With kind, helpful staff to a beautiful show room!

29 November 2017

service

5

Great personal service

28 November 2017

sales

5

They were very co-operative and kept me updated every step of the way

24 November 2017

service

4

Good service

23 November 2017

service

3

I did feel that the sales team trying to sell me a new mini (after I’ve only owned mine 6 months) was a bit much.Then ALL my settings were changed.Mood/interior , navigation, phone numbers, auto lights, I felt lost afterwards. Still not right!

21 November 2017

service

3

Been having trouble with my garmin mini sat nav, been told it is the arm unit attached to the car so will cost over £200 to fix!

20 November 2017

service

5

Car fine as you would expect, cleaned and my question about the over running on the gears answered.

17 November 2017

service

5

The Mini service team going over and above to get my car back on the road

15 November 2017

service

5

Really easy and straight forward

13 November 2017

service

4

I was phoned and they also explained my brake pads had run low and they showed be changed at the next opportunity.

13 November 2017

sales

5

Although the Mini didn't have the stripes I ordered, they quickly arranged for someone to call at my house to fit them.

09 November 2017

sales

5

Although we did not see each other face to face, all dealing was carried out by phone and e-mail, all the the staff I dealt with were superb and could not do enough to satisfy my demands.They even delivered my car from Bradford to near Blackpool.

09 November 2017

sales

5

I've bought many cars and this is the first time I've enjoyed the process. Well informed team who were not pushy.

03 November 2017

service

5

I’m disabled so they came and collected the car for me when they said they would. I had booked a service before it was due and even though it was my mistake they were so nice about it and even cleaned the car before they returned it.

03 November 2017

service

4

While you wait area comfortable buts small.

02 November 2017

service

5

Very good service

30 October 2017

service

4

Had to wait for approval from lex which extended the time needed for a relatively small job. Appreciate though this may be the supplier rather than mini with the delay. Other should be a better process in place however.

29 October 2017

service

5

Collect and return service, very polite chap that collected on time and returned on time

24 October 2017

service

4

Waiting area could be better supplied with refreshments and was not cleaned and cleared of old cups etc during the day

24 October 2017

service

5

THE PRICE WAS RIGHT, ALL WORK CARRIED OUT TO FIRST CLASS LEVEL.

23 October 2017

service

5

The lady who took the booking was really helpful.

22 October 2017

sales

5

I was kept informed and the sales staff were very professional

21 October 2017

service

5

everything went as it should do

21 October 2017

service

5

Service staff were polite and efficient before and after my appointment.

21 October 2017

service

5

Everything has always been completed in good time, I've been fully kept up to date every step of the way.

19 October 2017

sales

5

Erg! The service was very good.

18 October 2017

service

5

The video was very good and pointed out things to be aware of.Also received a call from Becky highlighting some points.

18 October 2017

sales

5

Kept me informed of progress and helpful at all times

18 October 2017

service

4

I had a niggle about a noisy instrument cluster which couldn’t be investigated on the fast track service. I would have liked it to be looked at but understand the reason why it wasn’t possible

18 October 2017

service

5

Everything was perfect

16 October 2017

service

5

Fast friendly and kept me informed of the work the car needed.

15 October 2017

sales

5

Never felt let down

11 October 2017

service

5

On the date of the service I was kept up to date with the progress and the report supplied was excellent.

11 October 2017

sales

5

It was all processed quickly and efficiently.

10 October 2017

sales

5

Helpful staff, pleasant showroom, car delivered at my convience, overall an excellent experience

10 October 2017

sales

5

Great experience very professional.

10 October 2017

sales

5

No problems experienced

08 October 2017

service

5

Easy to book in services. I like that they have the collect and return service meaning I don’t even have to take my car into the garage. I had a few issues shortly after buying my car with the paint protection and they listened to my complaints.

07 October 2017

sales

5

the service we got was brilliant from start to finish most helpful.

06 October 2017

sales

5

Excellent service & not pushy.

05 October 2017

service

5

Custom comes first.